Links

Ezines/Magazines/Blogs

2DopeBoyz http://www.2dopeboyz.com
7th Boro http://www.7thboro.com/
Ageing B-Boys Unite http://repo136.blogspot.co.uk/
All Music https://www.allmusic.com
Beats Dimes Fights https://beatsdimesfights.com/
Billboard http://www.billboard.com/hip-hop-rap-r-and-b
Blackout Hip-Hop http://www.blackouthiphop.com/
British Hip-Hop http://www.britishhiphop.co.uk/
Broken Culture http://www.broken-culture.co.uk
Complex http://www.complex.com/uk
DJ Booth www.djbooth.net
DJ Step One Blog http://djstepone.blogspot.co.uk/
Echoes https://echoesmagazine.co.uk/
Fact http://www.factmag.com
Fabricate UK http://www.fabricate-uk.com
File Under Hip-Hop http://www.fileunderhiphop.com/
Good Music All Day www.goodmusicallday.com
Hip-Hop DX https://hiphopdx.com/
Hip-Hop Is Read http://www.hiphopisread.com/
Hip-Hop Life & Times https://hiphoplifeandtimes.com/
Hip-Hop Realm http://www.hiphop-realm.com/
Hip Hop Vibe www.hip-hopvibe.com
Hip-Hop Weekly https://www.hiphopweekly.com/
Hip-Hop Wired www.hiphopwired.com
Hipology http://www.hipology.org/
Hot New Hip-Hop https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/
iHip-Hop http://www.ihiphopmusic.com/
Ill Doctrine http://illdoctrine.com/
Indie Hip Hop www.indiehiphop.net
Indie Shuffle https://www.indieshuffle.com/
J-Zone http://govillaingo.com/
Mixtapes TV https://www.mixtapes.tv/
Mojo https://www.mojo4music.com/
Pigeons & Planes http://pigeonsandplanes.com
Pitch Fork https://pitchfork.com
Old To The New https://oldtothenew.wordpress.com
Pritt Kalsi https://prittkalsi.com/
Rap Radar www.rapradar.com
Rap-Up http://www.rap-up.com/
Rhyme Junkie www.rhymejunkie.com
Rhyme On Beat http://www.rhymeonbeat.com/
RWD http://rwdmag.com/
Seb Is Hip-Hop https://sebishiphop.wordpress.com/
Stopping All Stations http://stoppingallstations.com/
The Arts Desk http://www.theartsdesk.com
The Source http://thesource.com/
The Troy Blog http://www.thetroyblog.com/
True https://true-magazine.com/
UGHH www.undergroundhiphop.com
UGS Mag http://ugsmag.com/
UKHH.com http://ukhh.com/
Underground Hip Hop Blog www.undergroundhiphopblog.com
Unkut http://www.unkut.com/
Up Coming Hip-Hop http://upcominghiphop.net/
Urb http://urb.com/
Urban Vault https://urbanvault.co.uk/
Vibe https://www.vibe.com/
Wordplay http://www.wordplaymagazine.com
Worldstar http://worldstarhiphop.com
Worldwide Hip-Hop http://worldwide.hiphop/
XXL http://www.xxlmag.com/
Yo Raps http://www.yoraps.com/

Organisations

Hip-Hop UK http://www.hip-hopuk.co.uk/

Hip-Hop Shakespeare http://www.hiphopshakespeare.com/

Mixtapes

24K Mixtapes http://www.24kmixtapes.com/

Buy Mixtapes http://www.buymixtapes.com/

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes https://coast2coastmixtapes.com/

Dat Piff http://www.datpiff.com/

DJ Downloadz http://www.djdownloadz.com

HD Mixtapes http://www.hdmixtapes.com/

HHB http://hiphopbootleggers.us/

Hip-Hop Lead http://www.hiphoplead.com

Hip-Hop Savages http://hiphopsavages.com

Hip-Hop Stoners http://hiphopstoners.com/

Hip-Hop TXL http://hiphoptxl.com/

Hoodtapes http://hoodtapes.co.uk/

Live Mixtapes http://www.livemixtapes.com/main.php

Mix Unit https://www.mixunit.com/mixtapes/

Mixtape Kings http://www.mixtapekings.com/

Mixtape Madness http://www.mixtapemadness.com/

Mixtape Monkey http://mixtapemonkey.com/

Mixtape Wire https://mixtapewire.com/

Rap Basement http://www.rapbasement.com/mixtapes

Rapzilla http://www.rapzilla.com

That Mixtape https://thatmixtape.com/

Vibes Mixtapes http://vibemixtapes.com/

Clothing Brands & Stores

A Bathing Ape https://us.bape.com/

Addict https://www.addict.co.uk/

Adidas https://www.adidas.co.uk

Akademiks http://www.akademiks.com/

Avirex http://www.avirex-usa.com

British Knights http://britishknights.com/

Carharrt https://www.carhartt-wip.com/en

Champion https://www.champion.com/

Converse http://www.converse.com

Criminal damage http://www.criminaldamage.co.uk

Crooks N Castles https://crooksncastles.com/

Bear Beats Clothing http://www.bearbeatsclothing.co.uk/

Ben Davies https://bendavis.com/

Billionaire Boys Club https://bbcicecream.eu/

Bling Bling http://bling-bling-online.co.uk/en/

Brixton https://www.brixton.com/

Dickies https://www.dickiesstore.co.uk

Def Shop https://en.def-shop.com/

Dr. Jays https://www.drjays.com

Everything Hip-Hop https://www.everythinghiphop.com/

Fila https://www.fila.co.uk/

Give Me Face http://www.givemefaceshop.com/

G-Star https://www.g-star.com/en_gb

Hats & Caps http://www.hatsandcaps.co.uk

Hip-Hop Closet https://www.hiphopcloset.com/

Helly Hanson https://www.hellyhansen.com/en_us/

Hood Boyz http://www.hoodboyz.co.uk/

Jimmy Jazz http://www.jimmyjazz.com/

King Apparel https://www.king-apparel.com

KSwiss http://www.kswiss.com/uk/

Lacoste https://www.lacoste.com

Magic Streetwear https://www.magicstreetwear.co.uk/

Mix Unit Tees https://www.mixunit.com/

New Balance https://www.newbalance.co.uk

New Era US https://www.neweracap.com/

New Era UK https://www.neweracap.co.uk/

Nike https://www.nike.com

Air Jordans http://www.air-jordans.co.uk

Obey https://obeyclothing.co.uk/

Puma http://eu.puma.com

Ralph Lauren http://www.ralphlauren.co.uk/

Reebok http://www.reebok.co.uk

Rocawear https://www.rocawear.com/

Rude Cru https://www.rudecru.com/uk/

Size https://www.size.co.uk

Skatehut https://www.skatehut.co.uk

Stussy https://www.stussy.co.uk/

The Cutting Edge https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheCuttingEdgeLife

The North Face https://www.thenorthface.co.uk/

Think Zebra http://www.thinkzebra-apparel.com/

This Is My Hustle http://thisismyhustle.bigcartel.com/

Timberland https://www.timberland.co.uk

Top Streetwear https://www.topstreetwear.com/en

Troop http://worldoftroop.com/

Urban Celebrity https://www.urbancelebrity.com/

Urban Male https://www.urbanmaleclothing.com/

Urban Outfitters https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/

Urban Industry https://www.urbanindustry.co.uk/

Urban Vintage https://www.urban-vintage.com/

Vans https://www.vans.co.uk/

Yukka http://yukka.co.uk/

Zoo York https://www.zooyork.com/

Shops

Amazon https://www.amazon.co.uk

B-Boy Laces http://bboylaces.com

Beatport https://www.beatport.com/genre/hip-hop/38

Drift https://driftrecords.com

Hip-Hop Knights http://www.hiphopknights.com/

iTunes https://www.apple.com/uk/itunes/

Suspect Packages http://www.suspect-packages.com/

Underground Hip-Hop http://undergroundhh.com/

Winners Policy http://www.winnerspolicy.com/

Events

2 Funky https://2funkymusiccafe.co.uk/

4our Pillars http://4ourpillars.com

And What? https://www.facebook.com/andwhatldn

Beat Juice https://www.facebook.com/beatjuice

Big Condo https://www.facebook.com/Bigcondorecords/

Blatantly Blunt https://www.facebook.com/blatantlyblunt/

Boogaloo Hip-Hop https://www.facebook.com/boogaloohiphop/

Boom Bap Festival http://boombapuk.com

BCP Promo https://www.facebook.com/BPCPROMO/

Break Mission https://www.facebook.com/pg/breakmissionuk

Breakin Bread http://www.breakinbread.org/

Breakin Convention http://www.breakinconvention.com

Clash 4 Cash https://www.facebook.com/clash4cash/

Don't Flop http://dontflop.com/

Feel The Vibe https://www.facebook.com/feelthevibe0121/

Fl0161 https://www.facebook.com/pg/fl0161

Hare & Hounds http://hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk

Heducation https://www.facebook.com/groups/heducation/

Higher Learning https://www.facebook.com/higher.learning.988

Hip-Hop Brunch http://www.hiphopbrunchldn.com

Hip-Hop Karaoke http://www.hiphopkaraoke.co.uk

Hip-Hop Kemp http://en.hiphopkemp.cz/

Hoochinoo https://www.facebook.com/hoochinoolive/

Jazz Cafe http://thejazzcafelondon.com/

Leftfoot http://hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/leftfoot/

Live At POW https://www.facebook.com/liveatPOW/

Mind Over Matter https://www.facebook.com/mindmatterldn

New Guardz https://www.facebook.com/NewGuardz/

Outlook Festival http://www.outlookfestival.com/

Peng Promotions https://www.facebook.com/pengpromotions/

Poetry LGBT https://www.facebook.com/PoetryLGBT

Real Deal Comedy Jam https://www.facebook.com/Realdealcomedyjam/

Scratch Club https://www.facebook.com/scratchclubbirmingham/

Sip The Juice https://www.facebook.com/WeGotEnoughToGoAround

Slam Jam https://www.facebook.com/slamjamlondon

Southern Hospitality http://www.southernhospitality.co.uk/blog/

Subconscious Sounds https://www.instagram.com/subconsounds/

TCO Group https://www.facebook.com/Tcogroup/

The Cypher Lounge https://www.facebook.com/TheCypherLounge/

The Doctors Orders http://thedoctorsorders.com/

The Hold Up http://www.theholdup.co.uk/

The Jump Off http://jumpoff.tv/

Tribe https://www.facebook.com/TribeNights/

UK Beatbox Championships https://www.facebook.com/ukbeatboxchampionships/

Underoworld Konnect https://www.facebook.com/underworldkonnect/

Vagabondz https://www.facebook.com/vagabondzHQ

Wordlife https://www.facebook.com/wordlifehiphop

Word On The Street https://www.facebook.com/SoundMindLDN/

Radio Stations

BBC 1Xtra http://www.bbc.co.uk/1xtra

BBC Radio 1 https://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1

BBC 6 Music https://www.bbc.co.uk/6music

BBC WM https://www.bbc.co.uk/wm

Capital FM http://www.capitalfm.com/

Capital Xtra http://www.capitalxtra.com/new-music/hip-hop/

City Lock http://citylockradio.com/

Coast 2 Coast Radio https://coast2coastmixtapes.com/radio/c2c.aspx

Excitement Radio https://excitementradio.com/

Heart Of Love http://www.heartofloveradio.com/

Hot 108 http://hot108.com/

Hot 97 http://www.hot97.com/

Itch FM http://www.itch.fm/radio-player/

Jam'n https://jamn945.iheart.com/

Kane FM http://www.kanefm.com/

KDay http://www.935kday.com/

Kiss https://planetradio.co.uk/kiss/

Metro Love Radio http://www.metroloveradio.com/

Mystic http://www.mysticradiolive.net/

On Top FM http://ontopfm.net/

One Hip-Hop http://www.one.hiphop/

Power 1051 https://power1051.iheart.com/

Power 106 http://www.power106.com/

Pyro Radio http://www.pyroradio.com/

Real LA https://real923la.iheart.com/

Rosenburg Radio https://www.rosenbergradio.com

Smooth http://www.smoothradio.com/digital/

Street FM http://www.streetfm.net/

The Box https://theboxhouston.com/

Unique Radio http://www.uniqueradio.org/

WBLS http://www.wbls.com/

Wild https://wild949.iheart.com/

DJ Mixes/Radio Shows

Associated Minds https://www.mixcloud.com/AM/

Billy Whizz https://www.mixcloud.com/BillyWhizZNaC/

Chris Mentalist https://www.mixcloud.com/chrismentalist/

Crate Music https://www.mixcloud.com/officialcratemusic/

Daddy Skitz https://www.mixcloud.com/daddyskitz/

E Double D https://www.mixcloud.com/edoubled/

DJ 279 https://www.mixcloud.com/DJ279/

DJ Alkemy https://www.mixcloud.com/djalkemy/

DJ Ames https://www.mixcloud.com/thisisdjames/

DJ Arvee https://www.mixcloud.com/arveeofficial/

DJ Bobafatt https://www.mixcloud.com/bobafatt/

DJ Disorda https://www.mixcloud.com/suspectpackages

DJ EdEye https://www.mixcloud.com/Djedeye/

DJ Evil Dee https://www.mixcloud.com/DJEVILDEE/

DJ Fingerfood https://www.mixcloud.com/Fingerfood/

DJ Jaffa https://www.mixcloud.com/djjaffa/

DJ Jukes https://www.mixcloud.com/DJ_Jukess/

DJ Lok UK https://www.mixcloud.com/djlokuk/

DJ Matman https://www.mixcloud.com/djmatman/

DJ MK https://www.mixcloud.com/djmk/

DJ Moneyshot https://www.mixcloud.com/Moneyshot/

DJ Mr. Thing https://www.mixcloud.com/DjMrThing/

DJ Premier Radio https://www.mixcloud.com/WorksOfMart/

DJ Rukkus https://www.mixcloud.com/Dee_Jay_Rukkus/

DJ Semtex https://www.mixcloud.com/djsemtex/

DJ Silence https://www.mixcloud.com/ThaTarmacNomad/

DJ Wreck https://www.mixcloud.com/wreckforreal/

DJ Yoda https://www.mixcloud.com/DJYodaUK/

KBK https://www.mixcloud.com/sam-darby/

Mista Montana https://www.mixcloud.com/MistaMontana/

Mo Fingaz https://www.mixcloud.com/mofingaz/

Morriarchi https://www.mixcloud.com/Morriarchi/

Mylz (Heducation) https://www.mixcloud.com/mylz/

Rap Radio https://www.mixcloud.com/RapRadioTapes/

Skratch Bastid https://www.mixcloud.com/skratchbastid/

Smudge AFC https://www.mixcloud.com/smudgeafc/

Sparkle Motion https://www.mixcloud.com/SparkleMotionMixtapes/

Sureshot Cardiff https://www.mixcloud.com/sureshotcardiff/

Southern Hospitality https://www.mixcloud.com/southernhospitality/

The Doctors Orders https://www.mixcloud.com/thedoctorsorders/

The LeuNie Bin https://www.mixcloud.com/theleuniebin/

The Nextmen https://www.mixcloud.com/thenextmen/

The Tricksta Show https://www.mixcloud.com/thetrickstashow

Tim Westwood https://www.mixcloud.com/TimWestwood/

Tru Thoughts https://www.mixcloud.com/truthoughts/

Record Labels

***RECORD LABELS

High Focus http://www.high-focus.com/home/

Melee Recording Group (MRG) http://www.mrg-group.co.uk

Media Channels

MRG Media http://www.mrg-group.co.uk/mrg-media